Poverty – Haiku

Arms folded crossed chest
Legs spread outstretched
Poverty, a stone throw away.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

About Nita's Own Little Space.....

I am a blogger. I love to write. It is one of the most beautiful ways that life has given to me to express how i feel, how i see life. A way to confirm my most innermost and deepest feelings and also what seem so shallow. I just love to write, it is more easier than talking!!!
This entry was posted in poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Poverty – Haiku

  1. tessadoghor says:

    Many would say this describes me
    But there’s a method to my madness
    I am gathering traffic, you’ll see.
    I like your haiku by the way, ciao!

  2. Moving post. Poverty is painful to see and I just hope everyone lives a comfortable life. I believe everyone should have a taste of the simple joys in life and not only for the few.

Leave a Reply

