So much for checking the stars!

Every new relationship comes with its fresh excitement. Sometimes too exciting it looks too good to be true and then i go onto astrologyzone, by now i already know his birthdate and then i match my sagittarius sign with whatever his is sign and isn’t it always too good, the compability a match made in heaven. He is an air sign and i am a fire sign and so the stars say we blend and then i say this is definitely IT! But then the unexpected happens, the excitement and the thrills die down, i go back once more to check our compatibility status if it’s changed. It’s not! We move on until the unexpected happens? He walks away just the same way he came but this time its much more painful.What happened to this match made in heaven? More painful is the fact i do not know what went wrong. The whole cycle plays itself back again and i must tell you. This is more than depressing!

My only solace is my pillow i hold so closely at night as if to cover a sore that encroach in my chest until sleep embraces me. So much for checking the stars. So so much!

About Nita's Own Little Space.....

I am a blogger. I love to write. It is one of the most beautiful ways that life has given to me to express how i feel, how i see life. A way to confirm my most innermost and deepest feelings and also what seem so shallow. I just love to write, it is more easier than talking!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

