The Beautiful Realization!

Okay so how do i start? I was going through my things, clearing up my room this morning, the cupboards and wardrobes only to find a bag containing old weavons and wigs that i had kept or saved for the ‘rainy’ day so to speak. This had been used before by me and i kept incase, just incase a time came when i needed to make my hair and didn’t have enough money available in my pocket and then i would resort to using any of those old weaves and try to make it look nice until, just until i got more reasonable cash.
This had stayed for a while but did that ‘rainy day’ come? No it didn’t. Am i not so glad with this beautiful realization that the lord who brought me up, has kept me there! I have neither lacked nor begged, little as this may seem, it is something to be thankful and so much more for the gift of life and this is in appreciation of my love for my father (Jesus) who has so kept me.
Thank you!

About Nita's Own Little Space.....

I am a blogger. I love to write. It is one of the most beautiful ways that life has given to me to express how i feel, how i see life. A way to confirm my most innermost and deepest feelings and also what seem so shallow. I just love to write, it is more easier than talking!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Beautiful Realization!

  1. God made us all beautiful , inside and out! Love those photos. The first one, is that across your window? If it is, it is one window of my dreams! Thank you for the recent comment . Just want to let you know you made my day and made my heart swell in delight. Oh, yes, It was and still is a beautiful day. Stay blessed my new found friend….

    • That you are happy, gives me great joy! I’m glad to be your friend! As for that photo, it isn’t across my window, it is a photo of capetown at night. I got it from the internet. I haven’t been there yet biut i hope to soon. I love travelling.Take care dear and i hope we both enjoy this ride! Welcome!

Leave a Reply

