I am Guilty!

I am so so guilty of following the trend especially on this one. I am currently carrying or dorning it’s more like it, a brazillian weave on. Boy, does it generate heat? No joke especially under this hot weather condition we have here in Nigeria and it seems to give the reason why God gave us this length of hair we have. He know what is best for us but “we no dey gree” and in my case, it is a queation of “wanting to feel among” and not feel left behind or thought by people that one cannot afford it though its beautiful but incoveniencing under heat and also not what you should stretch yourself off if you cannot afford it as it is quite expensive.

Oh women! Are we just pretty vain or what? I am so, so guilty as charged and i admit (hands up!)

About Nita's Own Little Space.....

I am a blogger. I love to write. It is one of the most beautiful ways that life has given to me to express how i feel, how i see life. A way to confirm my most innermost and deepest feelings and also what seem so shallow. I just love to write, it is more easier than talking!!!
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I am Guilty!

  1. This is definitely a beautiful photo; very pretty hair style!

  2. Very true. I transitioned to natural hair about 3yrs ago but didn’t stop wearing wigs/weaves until last month. It does feel awkward and challenging at the same time but I think I’ll get used to it haha!

Leave a Reply

