“Generatorcraft”

That’s a new one. This one is being practiced by my neighbor (I know he is not reading this…lol) but isn’t this crazy that my neighbor puts on his generator all through the night even on nights when NEPA finally decides to give us light and we are so grateful o that we are going to have a resounding sleep tonight at least to make up for the plenty days when there was none and then my ears are still open wide awake waiting for when he puts off his gen so I can go to sleep peacefully but that is not to be. He has too much money and doesn’t need government light so he runs his gen till whenever and so when my ears get tired of waiting they finally go to sleep but not as peaceful as expected.

What brought about this? My neighbor’s gen is bad. I’m sorry I am happy but then I can sleep in peace now and it is such a huge relief as my window is so close to his though high fence however it does pass through.

Please, have consideration for your neighbors, your friends, those around and close to you whether at home or at work. It’s a reminder to you, it’s a reminder to me. It’s a reminder for all of us as we live each day.Ohhhhh......Finally!

Thank you!

xoxo

‘Nita

About Nita's Own Little Space.....

I am a blogger. I love to write. It is one of the most beautiful ways that life has given to me to express how i feel, how i see life. A way to confirm my most innermost and deepest feelings and also what seem so shallow. I just love to write, it is more easier than talking!!!
This entry was posted in Life and Living and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

