MERRY CHRISTMAS!

 

Open your doors to the joy of christmas
Open your hearts
Let love in
Let joy flow
Let peace calm
The troubled waters
Let it be washed away with the tides
Let the joy of christmas in
First in your hearts
Then spread abroad
Spread love, joy, peace
The world could never have enough of it
Have a merry, merry Xmas!

About Nita's Own Little Space.....

I am a blogger. I love to write. It is one of the most beautiful ways that life has given to me to express how i feel, how i see life. A way to confirm my most innermost and deepest feelings and also what seem so shallow. I just love to write, it is more easier than talking!!!
This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  1. Maiya says:

    Somehow the christmas spirit hasn’t hit me yet so i’ve yet to put up my decorations etc. Despite my children nagging me this poem sparked the something christmasy in me so thanks. I hope you have a merry xmas too.

Leave a Reply

