The Kreativ Blogger Award!

                        

 

The Kreativ Blogger Award for the year 2012 goes to NITA!!!! Its been one bumpy ride and am so grateful to my fellow blogger and sister worshipandswag on the nomination for this award.

Now to the 10 things about myself

1. I love to read and write. I guess you already know that by now if not i won’t be here in the first place….LOL

2.  When i talk too loudly or haggle over issues with someone i get a sore throat so just before that long argument, i weigh my options. Is it worth that sore?

3.I stick to principles of old, call me old fashioned if you like its just ME!

4.Could be stubborn at times especially for that which i believe in.

5.I think there’s something special about 2012 (not the world coming to an end though…..hahaha).

6.I’m still trying to grasp how to swim properly especially the part of raising my head up the waters to catch some air.

7.I really wish i could sing but don’t know why i can’t.

8.Working on losing the pounds gained at christmas. Need to look slick and trendy.

9. I love fine things, fine clothes, trendy fashion. It sure makes me see the beauty of life.

10. I will be a designer someday soon!

Now is time to pass the award to six more bloggers and in no particular order:

lscotthoughts.com – This woman writes soul touching poetry.

achingforpng.wordpress.com – Maiya, meet her and know her!

talinorfalin.wordpress.com – Talin, is a writer that bares it all out.

fashionlifeja.wordpress.com – CJ Allen, is a down to earth writer or should i say blogger, she makes an interesting read!

connieemeraldeyes.wordpress.com – Connie says ordinary things in an extraordinary way.

granbee.wordpress.com – oh granbee! What can i say about her? She’s lovable!

That’s all for now! Peace…..I’m outta here!

‘Nita

About Nita's Own Little Space.....

I am a blogger. I love to write. It is one of the most beautiful ways that life has given to me to express how i feel, how i see life. A way to confirm my most innermost and deepest feelings and also what seem so shallow. I just love to write, it is more easier than talking!!!
This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Kreativ Blogger Award!

  1. granbee says:

    Oh, Nita, to say that I am “loveable” is just the greatest affirmation you could have given me today! If I can pass on a very tiny percentage of the love God has given me, I have “walked the walk”! Thank you so much for your gracious nomination of my blog. Congratulations to you, dear sister, for your well-deserved nomination by that fabulous blogger I also love at worshipandswag!

  2. You are actually lovable granbee and its a pleasure to have you with me on this blogging journey!!! *smiles*

  3. Honest and truthful reflections Nita. If only everyone could be so open as yourself. When we are truly honest about who we are as a person and who we want to become, God will support us and give us the guidance we need.Cause we all know how hard our journey can be without him and our friends and family. Awesome.

  4. Congrats HUN! You deserve it. God bless you as you bless others one soul at a time 😀

  5. Hi Nita, I’m sorry I’m soooo late! With being sick and then trying to catch up, I’m moving like a snail! Anyway, thank you again for the nomination! I’m humbled you enjoy my writing enough to think of me and your words are extremely humbling…I know we’re all our own worst critics, but your description of my poetry is really touching, yet, hard for me to grasp, but, thank you again! Also, contrats to you, my friend, as you are also in this category! I hope the bumps lessen, I love #3, can relate to #4 & 8, and keep up the hard work with #6 & 10! You can do it! 🙂 I will follow through over the weekend! Take care and Hugs!
    Lauren

  6. CJ Allen says:

    Congrats on your nomination which you really deserve and thank you so much for nominating me. I am sincerely flattered. We have a few things in common too. Well seem you can swim better than me. I cnt swim period & i am dead stubborn too. I am sooo stubborn that sometimes i am even stubborn with myself 🙂

  7. Congratulations. You do have a creative and fun blog with moving thoughts that stirs the heart. Best wishes…

Leave a Reply

