The Liebster Blog Award

And yet another award and this time i got nominated by Island traveler. I thank him sincerely for this award and i will like to nominate four other people to be recipients to this award and i recommend you check their sites and you won’t be disappointed you did. They are:
1.http://amakaobi.blogspot.com

2.http://2yearsofhealing.wordpress.com

3.http://mydearu.wordpress.com

4.http://naijamuminlondon.blogspot.com

The rules for this award are as follows:

Thank your Liebster Blog award presenter on yur blog

2. Link back to the blogger who awarded you.

3. Copy and paste the award to your blog.

4. Nominate 5 blogs to receive this award.

5.Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog.

About Nita's Own Little Space.....

I am a blogger. I love to write. It is one of the most beautiful ways that life has given to me to express how i feel, how i see life. A way to confirm my most innermost and deepest feelings and also what seem so shallow. I just love to write, it is more easier than talking!!!
This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Liebster Blog Award

  1. aame says:

    OMG Nita !!! Thank u so very much !!! We are so very humbled that u considered us for this award 🙂 🙂 Thank u..Thank u….Thank uuuuuu !!!!

  2. Nita, Thank you so much for the nomination. I really do appreciate it!!! I would love to suggest other bloggers, but I only have 3 other blogs I follow. I would love to post the award on my blog but I want to keep my blog ‘focussed’ on my personal journey,no disrespect to the award rules. So please accept my greatest of thanks and apologies for not being able to live up to the award criteria. God Bless.

  3. Wow! I AM SO VERY THANKFUL for the thought, nitabrownsugah
    I really appreciate and i would do the needful on my blog soonest. Keep coming over and do take care, ok?
    amakaobi.blogspot.com

  4. granbee says:

    Congratulations, Nital You are defnitely deserving. Thanks so much for the heads-up on those other four sites. Be well, Walk always into the Light!

  5. Congrats, you deserve it! God Bless 🙂

  6. Congratulations. It’s my honor to share this with you, a blogger with a heart and thoughts that makes you believe in things. Beautiful blog from a beautiful person. Stay blessed always.

  7. Pingback: Sizzling Brownie #22: The Liebster Blog Award ! « my dear u

Leave a Reply

