Wat does Love do to you?

Image

Its been a full nearly three beautiful months of sizzling romance and love for me! I couldn’t wait to get close to an office system as i might have to wait till the weekend is over and the whole excitement i am feeling inside might have worn off by then and i won’t be able to put this up in my blog.

What does love do to you?  This is a question everyone of us should ask ourselves. You could live a full life without having to experience what loving and been loved in return does to one. We are sometimes endlessly chasing for shadows that do not come to pass, shadows that leave us hurt at the end and our instincts as sharp as they are would have forewarned us but will i call it love or lust? Stubbornness or the strong desire to feel loved? We always tend to ignore and instead make excuses as to why it isn’t the way it should be.

As a woman (I will speak for women “cause i am one), true love is patient, it is kind, it doesn’t envy…………it is all what the bible tells us of love in 1 Cor 13 and one thing i know for sure that no matter the way we tend to want to bend it to suit us, the bible is the one true source of all wisdom and true true word my dear, it is never wrong.

Please wish me well in this beautiful, loving journey i have found myself and the lord has been so, so wonderful and it is sometimes like a dream, too wonderful to be true. I have a good, God fearing man to call my own and am sooooooo so happy.

Thank you all and i wish you all the same beautiful love story the lord has been so kind to bless me with!

P:S  I was actually typing this on my phone but truly truly its not the same so i eventually had to save and get to use a laptop for it. So that’s why i began in that form.

About Nita's Own Little Space.....

I am a blogger. I love to write. It is one of the most beautiful ways that life has given to me to express how i feel, how i see life. A way to confirm my most innermost and deepest feelings and also what seem so shallow. I just love to write, it is more easier than talking!!!
This entry was posted in Life and Living, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wat does Love do to you?

  1. reneeboomer says:

    Beautiful post! I too have been blessed with a wonderful Man. Have a terrific day. 🙂

  2. aame says:

    Wow that’s so nice to know !!! Congrats sweetie !!! So happy for you !!! I can actually feel the new-found joy bubbling in ur words !! God Bless !!! Stay happy always and looking forward to hearing more of your love moments 🙂
    Btw why not hop over to the Love Tweets page on My Dear U and share your special joy anytime you feel like 🙂 Would love to have your special moments there too !!!

    God Bless u both with many many happy moments together !!! Enjoy !!!!

  3. God bless this blossoming relationship! Enjoy the beginning of good things to come! 🙂

Leave a Reply

